E.g., Jun 25 2022
E.g., Jun 25 2022
Tram Tours
When 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Tue May 31 2022 .
Mon, 3/28/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wed, 3/30/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Thu, 3/31/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Fri, 4/01/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Sat, 4/02/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Sun, 4/03/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wed, 4/06/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Thu, 4/07/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Fri, 4/08/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Sat, 4/09/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Sun, 4/10/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wed, 4/13/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Thu, 4/14/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Fri, 4/15/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Sat, 4/16/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Sun, 4/17/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wed, 4/20/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Thu, 4/21/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Fri, 4/22/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Sat, 4/23/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Sun, 4/24/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wed, 4/27/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Thu, 4/28/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Fri, 4/29/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Sat, 4/30/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Sun, 5/01/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wed, 5/04/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Thu, 5/05/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Fri, 5/06/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Sat, 5/07/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Sun, 5/08/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wed, 5/11/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Thu, 5/12/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Fri, 5/13/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Sat, 5/14/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Sun, 5/15/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wed, 5/18/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Thu, 5/19/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Fri, 5/20/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Sat, 5/21/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Sun, 5/22/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wed, 5/25/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Thu, 5/26/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Fri, 5/27/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Sat, 5/28/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
Sun, 5/29/2022 9:00am to 4:30pm
See all dates
Where 
Resaca de la Palma State Park
1000 New Carmen Ave
Brownsville, TX, 78521
United States (956) 350-2920
For More Information on this organization, go to:
  Resaca de la Palma State Park
Description:

Take a trip with us around the park on this guided tour with a ranger!   Tram tours are Wednesday through Sunday at 9 am, 11 am, 1:30 pm and 3:30 pm.

Things To Do: 
Biking
Educational Programs
Geocaching
Guided Tours
Hiking/ walking
Horseback Riding
Picnicking
Wildlife Watching
Fees: 
Entrance fees to park apply
Ages: 
All ages